Qualification Programme



Tutor Ricky provides tutorials for the HKICPA QP modules exam.


The new QP comprises three progressive levels with 14 modules and a Capstone, i.e. Associate Level (10 modules), Professional Level (4 modules) and Capstone (Final Examination).

Associate Level

Module 1: Accounting

Module 2: Management Accounting

Module 3: Business Economics

Module 4: Business Management

Module 5: Information Management

Module 6: Financial Accounting

Module 7: Financial Management

Module 8: Principles of Auditing

Module 9: Principles of Taxation

Module 10: Business and Company Law


Professional Level

Module 11: Financial Reporting

Module 12: Business Finance

Module 13: Business Assurance

Module 14: Taxation



Final Examination